My nails in Bordeaux color

IMG_3865Had I not quit my job, I wont find any chance to wear this such color for a long time like this (nearly 1 week).

It is one of my favorite color until now.

And it may be one of the color could make my skin look lighter like this.

My mom keeps telling me  that this color is not for such a young person like me but never mind as long as it is suitable for me.

Even though I said it is Bordeaux color, i really dont know what its true color any more 🙂

Just like it.

That’s all.

One thought on “My nails in Bordeaux color

Leave a Reply

