Result

 Finally got my Ielts result.

My feeling is very conflict.

Firstly, after doing exam, I felt like ‘Im gonna die’ and I did not want to do anything except rolling in my own chamber and sleep and being a hikikomori. 13 days after days, I prayed for a good result, if not 7.0 just for 6.0…just 5.5 for all skills if possible.

Secondly, after receiving the result, I felt surprised because the result was better than I thought, then after days of being on glory, I have a feeling of ‘why would not I do better? If i get 7.0,i may become famous’ :)) that is how human being is, very greedy and ready to ask for more. 

Anyway, i am satisfied.

Leave a Reply

