Chocolate M&M

    
It is always my favourite chocolate of all time (and even dark chocolate > 70%). Maybe I like how it tastes in my mouth that no chocolate can replace. I like how my childhood can be related to it. 

Since the first day I came to Australia, I looked for chocolate M&M immediately because I know that in foreign countries, they offer the big size of M&M in many kinds of package 🙂  

Oh my love for this is so big that even my friends know about that and they bought me M&M whenever they went abroad. 

However, I am still looking for dark chocolate M&M which I had the chance to taste in Vietnam 😦 unfortunately that Australia does not have that type of M&M :((((()

Leave a Reply

